WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Stephen Ptacek
Date:Thursday, December 29th, 2011
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label
5:01am Chicago Underground Trio Into Another You Possible Cube Thrill Jockey
5:16am Gil Scott-Heron The Revolution Will Not Be Televised The Revolution Will Not Be Televised BMG
5:19am Yusef Lateef I Be Cold 10 Years Hence Atlantic
5:40am David Holland Quartet Q & A Conference of the Birds ECM
5:48am Ornette Coleman Voice Poetry Body Meta Artists House
6:03am Sonny Sharrock Peanut Black Woman 4MenWithBeards
6:09am Craig Harris Song for Psychedelic Souls Black Bone Soul Note
6:17am David Holland Quartet Interception Conference of the Birds ECM
6:25am Muhal Richard Abrams Orchestra Bloodline Rejoicing with the Light Black Saint
6:36am Prince Lasha Mary Inside Story Inner City
6:45am Nicole Mitchell Black Earth Ensemble Wondrous Birth Hope, Future and Destiny Dreamtime
6:54am Sam Rivers Verve Contrasts ECM
7:03am Anthony Braxton and John McDonough Hail to the Spirit of Liberty 6 Duos (Wesleyan 2006) Nessa
7:10am David Holland Quartet See-Saw Conference of the Birds ECM
7:16am Sun Ra Discipline 99 Outerspace Employment Agency Delmark
More Playlists