WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Denise Lu
Date:Friday, December 9th, 2011
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
6:31pm Town and Country Aubergine 5 Thrill Jockey
6:36pm American Watercolor Movement I Paparazzi And the Maps Came Down
6:43pm Hellblinki Sanjula's Junk These Bubbles Come From Ants N
6:46pm Ilyas Ahmed Golden Eyes Towards the Night
6:48pm Tortoise Gigantes Beacons of Ancestorship Thrill Jockey
7:02pm Battles Black Sundome Ice Cream 12" Warp N
7:05pm Alvarius B. Funny Thing Is... Baroque Primitiva Abduction
7:09pm Trans Am Ballbados Trans Am Thrill Jockey
7:14pm Racebannon Electricity (Captain Beefheart cover) Neon Meate Dream of a Octafish Animal World
7:18pm The Sir Douglas Quintet She's About a Mover Nuggets: Original Artyfacts from the First Psychedelic Era 1965-1968 Rhino
7:22pm Throbbing Gristle Vow of Silence Part Two- The Endless Not The Grey Area
7:29pm Foetus Interruptus The Dipsomaniac Kiss Thaw Self Immolation
7:37pm Delicate Steve Don't Get Stuck (Proud Elephants) Wondervisions Luaka Bop
7:38pm My Disco A Turreted Berg Little Joy Temporary Residence
7:40pm Future Islands Before the Bridge On the Water Thrill Jockey
7:48pm Television Foxhole Adventure Elektra/Asylum
7:50pm The People's Temple Jim Jones Turn It Down! Hozac N
7:58pm Dalai Lamas I Lost You Hozac N
7:59pm Puro Instinct Everybody's Sick Headbangers in Ecstasy Mexican Summer N
8:05pm Steinski Tonigth from NY Intro What Does It All Mean? 1983-2006 Illegal Art
8:05pm Javelin The Merkin Jerk (Take 3) Jamz n Jemz
8:07pm Junk Culture My Two Hands West Cost Illegal Art
8:08pm Matmos The Stars and Stripes Forever The Civil War Matador
8:11pm Antn Hrkwk Jockey Jams Thoroughbred Life's Blood N
8:15pm Oh Astro Quiet Mouth Champions of Illegal Art
8:21pm Okapi Everything Must Change p.1 Love Him Ilegal Art
8:23pm Okapi Everything Must Change p.2 Love Him Illegal Art
8:24pm Christian Marclay Louis Armstrong More Encores Recommended
8:27pm John Cage Williams Mix
8:33pm Negativland Michael Jackson Escape from Noise Seeland
8:35pm Four Tet A Joy (Battles remix) A Joy (remixes) Domino
8:41pm Steve Reich Different Trains (Part I) Different Trains / Electric Counterpoint Nonesuch
8:50pm The Books The Future, Wouldn't That Be Nice? The Lemon of Pink Tomlab
8:53pm Zammuto Yay
8:57pm The Bran Flakes The Magical Fairy Princess I Don't Have a Friend Lomo
9:01pm People Like Us & Wobbly Partners Music for the Fire Illegal Art
9:06pm Culturcide Bruce Tacky Souvenirs of a Pre-Revolutionary America
More Playlists