WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:DJ Sangre
Date:Monday, November 14th, 2011
Time:10:00PM - 11:30PM
Start Artist Track
10:08pm Sticky Boots
10:11pm Hatiras, Jejo, MC Flipside House Music Will Never Die
10:14pm Trevor Loveys Heebeegeebees
10:19pm Roger Seventy Two You Take Me Higher
10:23pm Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo Just 4 You
10:27pm DJ EQ Sunset Boulevard (Skingz 'OH GIRL' Remix)
10:32pm Will Eastman Feelin' (Nancy Remix)
10:35pm Tomas Barfod, Kasper Bjorke Superbacon
10:41pm Tekknosurferz Natasha's Song
10:44pm Tom Staar, Paul Summers Death Staar
10:49pm Stardust Music Sounds Better With You (Jeff T Big Bass Mix)
10:51pm Green Velvet Millie Vanille (Maxime Dangels)
10:56pm The Loops of Fury I Need
11:01pm Azzido de Bass Dooms Day (Tocadisco)
11:04pm Pleasurekraft Satyr Song
11:09pm Muzzaik & Dave Martin Black Day
11:14pm Justin Martin & Ardalan LEZGO
11:17pm Santiago & Bushido Can't Be Wrong
11:23pm Sound of Stereo Opa! (TWR72)
11:25pm TWR72 Summer of 91 (Acid Version)
More Playlists