WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Wendy Pulliam
Date:Sunday, November 13th, 2011
Time:6:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track New
5:56am Curtis Price, Jr., & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
5:56am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
5:56am Dorothy Collins The Deep Deep Love of Jesus
6:18am Joyce Spencer Sweet Dreams N
6:19am Le'Andria Johnson Jesus N
6:23am Michael Norman Endless Devotion N
6:29am Williams Brothers Jazz Edition Never Seen Your Face N
6:42am Bishop T.D. Jakes You Are My Ministry N
6:47am Yolanda Adams Bestill N
6:50am Patrick Dopson Keep Me N
6:58am Todd Lebetter Meditations
7:03am Keith Pringle Call Him Up (If You Confess the Lord)
7:08am Kirk Whalum No-Word Praise
7:13am Syreeta Victory
7:16am Amazing Grace Rod McGaha
7:29am Bishop Tudor Bismark The I AM Factor
7:31am Donald Lawrence The I AM Factor
7:42am Eric Warren Come Into My Heart
7:42am Kim Stratton Favor Ain't Fair
7:53am Winans Phase2 Too Much Heaven
7:53am Ray Bady Mercy, Mercy Me
More Playlists