WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Renay Brown
Date:Sunday, October 16th, 2011
Time:8:00AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track
6:12am Curtis Price, Jr & The P.K. Trio Theme to Sunday Morning Rise
6:13am Pastor Daryl Coley He That Dwelleth
6:13am De-Ann Lott God Kept Me
6:13am Dorothy Collins Balm in Gilead
6:17am Joyce Spencer Keep it Simple
6:19am June April Fear vs. Faith
6:21am Melvin Smith Trylenera
6:23am Lance Bryant Psalm
6:34am The Whispers Walk with Me
6:42am Eric Warren Project Come Into My Heart
6:52am Walt Cunningham, Jr. I Need Thee/That's The Way of the Word
6:52am Kim Burrell Sweeter
7:00am Bishop T.D. Jakes You Are Everything
7:09am George Duke/Kirk Whalum Because You Loved Me
7:11am Rance Allen Group I Belong to You
7:14am Helen Baylor How Sweet It Is To Be Loved by You, Jesus
7:27am Donald Lee Woods Grateful
7:36am Patrick Dopson Keep Me
7:37am Phil Tarver Sweet Spirit
7:43am The Williams Brothers Jazz Edition In The Midst of the Storm
7:47am Kirk Whalum The Name
7:55am The Murrills Friend of Mines
More Playlists