WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Bob LaBla
Date:Wednesday, September 14th, 2011
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
7:50am Dave Rempis / Tim Daisy Alexandria Back To The Circle Okka Disk
7:59am Henry Threadgill's Zooid This Brings Us To This Brings Us To (Vol 2) Pi Recordings N
8:04am Charlotte Hug Exhiliration Slipway to Galaxies Emanem N
8:15am Scanner w/ Post Modern Jazz Quartet Most With The Least Blink of an Eye Thirsty Ear N
8:21am Scanner w/ Post Modern Jazz Quartet Dreaming With You At My Side Blink of an Eye Thirsty Ear N
8:25am Jason Adasiewicz Get In There Sun Rooms Delmark N
8:31am Rob Mazurek / Starlicker Skull Cave Double Demon Delmark N
8:37am Nicole Mitchell F.O.C. Awakening Delmark N
8:45am Jen Shyu + Mark Dresser Synastry Slope A Dope Pi N
8:50am Zach Brock Man of the Light The Magic Number Secret Fort N
8:58am Bobby Hutcherson Verse Stick-Up! Blue Note
9:10am Harrison Bankhead Sextet Morning Sun / Harvest Moon Morning Sun / Harvest Moon Engine N
9:16am Ernest Dawkins / New Horizons Ensemble Mal-Lester The Prairie Prophet Delmark N
9:25am Nguyên Lê Elanor Rigby Songs of Freedom ACT N
9:37am Patricia Barber Norwegian Wood Live at Ladies Jazz Festival 2006 TVP Kultura
9:48am Vijay Ayer / Prasanna / Nitin Mitta Duality Tirtha ACT N
9:53am Michel Wintsch Manga I Metapiano Leo Records N
9:59am Mathilde 253 Oaxaca Mathilde 253 Slam N
More Playlists