WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Alain D
Date:Wednesday, August 24th, 2011
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:00am Satoko Fujii Orchestra New York Snake Eto Libra N
5:03am The Rempis Percussion Quartet This Is Not A Tango Montreal Parade Music N
5:24am David S. Ware Astral Earth Onecept AUM Fidelity N
5:40am Charles Tyler Man Alone Eastern Man Alone ESP-Disk
5:52am Decoy & Joe McPhee Dancing On The Wolf Road Oto Bo'Weavil N
6:03am Extraordinary Popular Delusions ...except those wood-nymphs are made of styrofoam... Apocryphal Fire in the Warehouse, and Other Explanations Harmonic Convergence N
6:09am Reptet Mock Arena At the Cabin ARC N
6:19am Fred Hersh Down Home Alone at the Vanguard Palmetto N
6:27am Jason Robinson Tides of Consciousness Fading The Two Faces of Janus Cuneiform N
6:38am Chris Lightcap Quartet Neptune66 Bigmouth Fresh Sound New Talent
6:48am Gebhard Ullmann Almost Twenty-Eight Kreuzberg Park East Soul Note
6:59am Harrison Bankhead Sextet East Village Morning Sun/Harvest Moon Engine N
7:05am Henry Threadgill Spotted Dick Is Pudding Easily Slip Into Another World Novus
7:16am Kaze Noise Chopin Rafale Libra N
More Playlists