WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:DJ Jazzy L
Date:Saturday, August 20th, 2011
Time:2:30AM - 5:30AM
Start Artist Track Album
2:28am Bugge Wesseltoft Change Rendezvous Lounge
2:32am Marschmellows Soulpower (Jazzanova Rework) Hi:Fidelity Lounge Volume One: Subterranean Soundtracks
2:38am Alexkid Arbore (part1) Impala Lounge
2:43am Flashbaxx Jack Of All Trades (Maximilian Lopp Remix) Jack Of All Trades
2:48am Doris' Guesthouse Dadab! Best Of Macao Cafe
2:54am Sanchez Dub He's the Master Sanchez Dub E.P.
2:59am Monodeluxe All Night Instant Note
3:04am Bunkerstudio Turn Off the Light Seasons
3:07am Monodeluxe Into the Night Instant Note
3:12am Art Bleek Sunship Royal Journey
3:19am Jens Buchert Silver Session Ice Lounge
3:25am The Funky Lowlives Notabossa Hi:Fidelity Lounge Volume One: Subterranean Soundtracks
3:31am The Dining Rooms Afrolicious Afrolicious Ep
3:36am Billy Paul Williams I Love Paris The Porter Project
3:41am Francoise Senders Changing Room Jazz House Essentials
3:44am Redlounge Orchestra Reverser Ibiza Island Deluxe: Relaxing Chill Lounge Beach Cafe
3:49am Block 16 Find an Oasis feat. Jhelisa OM Lounge 6
3:54am Michael E Barcelona A Better World
3:59am Fenomenon Pacific Memories Om Lounge 5
4:05am Amanaska Make It Better Circles
4:10am P'taah The Oldest Story OM Lounge 8
4:17am The Brooklyn Funk Essentials The Creator Has a Master Plan Cool And Steady And Easy
4:22am Chill Factor-5 Expansions Sun Flower Jazz
4:28am Dao Urban Stories Tales of Diversity
4:35am Urban Chill A New World Good Morning Milkman
4:40am Naked Music If I Fall (Jay and Itaal's Afrorican Splendor) Reconstructed Soul
4:45am Ammoye Mad Dem Haffi Win
4:49am Diaga Moonbeams Salsa Diaga Recycled
4:54am The Lushlife Project The Mushroom Man Budapest Eskimoes
5:00am Kokeshibeatz Be with Me Exotic Lounge Vol 1
5:07am Chris Zippel Space Dock Chillicious
5:12am Jens Buchert The Falling Star (nyc mix) Cosmic Chill Lounge Vol.5
5:17am Sine Cross That Line (Michael E Remix) Cross that line
5:23am Chill Factor-5 Spiritual Rhythm A Heartbeat Away
5:28am Redlounge Orchestra Dans la Musique (Ibiza Air Remix)
5:31am gridline weak signals type 2
6:06am ENV (itre) Vlaverr
6:06am Kenji Faces of war
6:07am Nonima & the Audiologist high Frequency mind scrub
6:07am Photophob mighty metro monk
6:09am Shigeto after the smoke
6:15am paradigm diggers
6:15am Glamma woods circuit wisperer
6:18am Sk'p mentoa mass
6:26am shigeto spring texture
6:28am phonem isodensity (tidal waves)
6:40am weldroid worshipper
6:45am Glamma Woods angular banjos
6:49am altered:carbon tinted corvettes
6:52am photophob the sound of concrete
6:57am ENV(itre) Black featuring Morbid Monja
7:02am Lokua Rush the Gates
7:08am phonem machine code (divehe Rajje)
7:20am gerbem defection jubilatoire
7:28am nonima & the audiologist far away tones passing by
7:28am sk'p control clod
7:33am paradigm homeless frequency
7:38am weldroid blimps (cuckolding)
7:43am lucidstatic 10509
7:47am kenji the urban standard
7:53am photophob backyard prophet
More Playlists