WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Wednesday, August 17th, 2011
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:02am Decoy & Joe McPhee Breakout OTO Bo'Weavil N
5:31am The Lou Grassi Po Band w Marshall Allen Marshallling our spirits Live @ Knitting Factory Vol 1 Porter
5:58am Kaze Noise Chopin Rafale Circum-Libra
6:13am James Falzone - Klang The Wang Wang Blues other doors Allos Documents N
6:20am Kali Z Fasteau Jumping on the Drums Animal Grace
6:26am Microscopic Septet Brillant Corners Friday the 13th Cuneiform N
6:31am Nicole Mitchell Journey on a thread awakening delmark N
6:43am My Silence - Mike Reed The Secret Dreams of Mothers to be it only happens at night 482 Music N
6:46am Jason Adasiewicz Rose Garden Sun Rooms delmark N
6:53am Darius Jones - Matthew Shipp Mandrakk / Overvoid / Weeja Dell Cosmic Lieder AUM Fidelity N
7:05am Okkyung Lee Roundabout Noisy Love Songs Tzadik N
7:12am Adam Rudolph's Moving Pictures w Organic Orchestra Strings Love's Light Both/And Meta N
7:16am David S Ware Ancestry Supramental Planetary Unknown AUM Fidelity N
More Playlists