WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:DJ Deluge
Date:Tuesday, August 16th, 2011
Time:10:00PM - 12:00AM
Start Artist Track Album New
10:04pm Zavala The City is Mine Canciones Modernas
10:08pm Rakaa Iriscience ft. KRS-One Now Breathe Crown of Thornes
10:11pm The Gents L.O.E.G. N
10:17pm Pusha T and Tyler the Creator Trouble on my Mind Trouble on my Mind N
10:20pm Shad & Frank Dukes Flawless Flawless N
10:23pm Black Thought ft. J-Dilla Reality TV Jay $tay Paid
10:25pm Dice Raw 1995 1995 N
10:30pm I Self Devine ft Brandon Allday & St Paul Slim Money Lovely Money N
10:32pm Qwazzar and Batsauce I Know N
10:34pm Verbal Kent, Rusty Chains and Alltruisms Justice Code
10:39pm Abstract Giants When You're Hot N
10:45pm Illvibe Collective ft. Supastition Authentic Raw
11:22pm Bronze Nazareth ft RZA Fresh from the Morgue N
11:27pm Blaq Poet ft Vinnie Paz & Lateb Bushmaster Music N
11:44pm Abstract Giants Platforms Abstract Giants N
11:52pm Diamond District Back To Basics
11:56pm Distant Relatives ft. The Grouch and Eligh Celebrate
More Playlists