WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Friday, July 29th, 2011
Time:1:00AM - 2:30AM
Start Artist Track
1:01am Halo Nova Space Kraken
1:07am 16 Bit Skullcrack VIP
1:11am Jeekoos Elevation
1:13am Gold Panda MPB
1:16am SubVibe & Fuzion 30 Million (Silent Rabbit Remix)
1:20am Persist Automatic
1:26am Intreau Alpha (Space, Ladies Cosmodrome Remix)
1:29am Nero Act Like You Know
1:34am Foreign Beggars Still Getting It ft. Skrillex
1:37am DJ Madd Dub Marine (Kryptic Minds Remix)
1:42am Liquid Stranger Timeless ft. MC ZULU
1:46am Emalkay When I Look At You
1:48am Dubclub DJs Dub My Kiss
1:53am Valta and Minikin Hold Me
1:55am Kito ft Reija Lee LFO VIP
1:59am Hyper The End (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)
2:03am Daft Punk One More Time (George Lenton Remix)
2:12am Thierry D The Next Step (Original Mix)
2:15am The Temper Trap Soldier On (Rusko Remix)
2:19am Dstruct.O & RollzRoyze We Go Hard
2:23am Stig Of The Dump Winds Of Change
2:26am Brian Abbey & Aaron Simpson Never Far From Right (Phrenik Remix)
2:30am Katy Perry E.T. (KATFYR Remix)
More Playlists