WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Saturday, July 23rd, 2011
Time:5:00AM - 8:00AM
Start Artist Track
5:00am El-P Twilight
5:04am Miles Tilmann Spinner
5:05am Miles Tilmann Middle Fields
5:10am Slava Sundrenched Clearing
5:18am McCoy Tyner Summertime
5:22am Four Tet Circling
5:27am Bitbasic Choice Of Harp
5:33am Bjork Domestica
5:36am Boards Of Canada In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country
5:41am Diplo & Tripple Double Light In August
5:46am The Opus Life's Endless Cycle Pt. 3
5:52am JMJ Universal Horn
5:58am Laura Nyro & Labelle Desiree
5:59am Laura Nyro & Labelle The Bells
6:04am Kem This Place (Dedicated To The Church Of Today)
6:08am Panik Dime Ahora Mismo
6:08am Capitol D & The Molemen Mrs. Manley
6:12am The Electric Prunes Holy Are You
6:16am Morty Goldstein *(Wise Words? Snake Eyes?)
6:20am Radius Hyde Park (I Miss You)
6:25am Pete Rock Pete's Jazz
6:31am DJ Krush & Toshinori Kondo Mu-Chu
6:36am Minnie Riperton Expecting
6:41am Jimmy Cliff Many Rivers To Cross
6:43am Lokua June Bug
6:44am Telefon Tel Aviv The Birds
6:50am Harold Budd & Brian Eno An Arc Of Doves
6:59am Lokua Aga's Jelly Squish
7:04am Lazzich Green
7:10am Efdemin There Will Be Singing
7:18am Sr. Ruido Milesimas
7:21am Carlo Friends
7:28am Lokua Kleveland
7:36am Kurobear Whistle Tone
7:42am Herbert This Time
7:50am DJ Koze My Grandmotha
7:58am Thomas Fehlmann Permanent Touch
8:00am Fingers Inc. Bye Bye
8:06am Ahmad Jamal? The Awakening
8:13am Bob James Sun Runner
8:14am The Rolling Stones Stupid Girl
More Playlists