WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:DJ Jazzy L
Date:Wednesday, July 20th, 2011
Time:1:30AM - 3:00AM
Start Artist Track Album
1:35am Jornada Del Sol Seaweed Killers Licence to Chill
1:40am Ticon On the Rocks Chillosophy Number Two
1:45am Moqita No More Sand in My Lipbalm Om Lounge 10
1:50am L.E.D. featuring Panaphonic Walkin Sofa Ultimate Lounge
1:57am Pulsar Blue Bangkok Nightfall Purified
2:01am Rencause Breeze Lounge du Soleil Vol. 3
2:06am Dubdiver Moonmadness Floating Beats
2:11am Air and Love Erotic Nightmare Silk Lounge Vol. 3
2:15am Electrix At the Beach ...Coming Home
2:20am Klangstein One Resturlaub 2.0
2:25am Merge of Equals Take You There Intoxicating
2:29am Lemongrass Feel Good Lounge du Soleil Vol. 1
2:36am Eriq Johnson Femme Fatale Best of 2008: Chill-Out Edition
2:40am Kaya Project Only the Brave Walking Through
2:46am Colossus InnaCity Om 10 A Decade of Future Music
2:52am Mirage of Deep Travelling featuring Josephine Sweett Talking Earth
DJ Comments: A big shout to Wayne who's digging Merge of Equal's "Take You There".
More Playlists