WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Saturday, July 16th, 2011
Time:5:00AM - 9:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:04am Beth Gibbons & Rustin Man Show Out Of Season Go! Beat
5:08am Bochum Welt La Nuit (Slumber Mix) Feelings On A Screen Rephlex
5:12am DJ Koze Nymphe Und Schafer Pop Ambient 2008 Kompakt
5:17am Marsen Jules Once In A Moment Pop Ambient 2011 Kompakt N
5:24am Euphorm Promises Timedraft EP Moment Sound
5:29am Oval Oval Office Systemisch Mille Plateaux
5:35am Miles Tilmann Alpha Chime Xmasep 2 sub:marine
5:45am Bochum Welt Cinematronics Elan Fuzzy Box
5:47am Efdemin Oh My God (Reprise) Chicago Dial
5:52am Motion Sickness Of Time Travel Late Day Sun Silhouettes Luminaries & Synastry Digitalis Recordings N
6:02am Note Static Rhythm Evanouir EP electronicalabel.ru
6:04am Note In The Park Evanouir EP electronicalabel.ru
6:10am Lusine Icl A Day Apart Language Barrier Hymen Records
6:17am Lusine Still Frame Serial Hodgepodge Ghostly International
6:19am Alarm WIll Sound Avril 14 Acoustica: Alarm Will Sound Performs Aphex Twin Cantaloupe Music
6:22am Koss Endless Flight Enjoy The Silence Mule Electronic
6:30am Lokua Sickly Yellow *unreleased
6:31am Lokua Redmoon 3 *unreleased
6:34am Lokua Fireplace *unreleased
6:39am Lokua Sketch 1 The Living Documents (soundtrack)
6:41am Lokua Polaroids Melting Slowly Vanishing Point EP *unreleased
6:43am Lokua Cold Limbs Water Rock Soft Phase
6:47am Lokua Four Fixed Drone *unreleased
7:01am Richard Pinhas Greenland Iceland Polydor
7:08am Cluster Sowiesoso Sowiesoso Sky Records
7:15am Harold Budd & Cocteau Twins Bloody And Blunt The Moon And The Melodies 4AD
7:17am Carmine Coppola The Island The Black Stallion (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) United Artists
7:21am The Electric Prunes Holy Are You Release Of An Oath Reprise Records
7:27am Pat Metheny & Lyle Mays As Falls Wichita, So Falls Wichita Falls As Falls Wichita, So Falls Wichita Falls ECM Records
7:47am Harold Budd Bismillahi Rrahman Rrahim The Pavillion Of Dreams Obscure (UK)
8:07am Godspeed You Black Emperor! The Dead Flag Blues F# A# (Infinity) Kranky
8:24am Four Tet Leila Came Round And We Watched A Video Pause Domino
8:25am Susumu Yokota & Rothko Distant Sounds Of Summer Distant Sounds Of Summer Lo Recordings
8:30am Fennesz Before I leave Endless Summer Mego
8:38am Judson Claiborne Song For Dreaming (Good Olí Wobbly Version) Time And Temperature La Société Expéditionnaire LP
8:39am Riri Shimada Gymnopédies No1 - No3 The Other World Of Erik Satie Vap Inc.
8:53am Grant Green Willow Weep For Me His Majesty, King Funk Verve Records
More Playlists