WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Caleb and Sean
Date:Monday, March 21st, 2011
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album
6:34pm Philip Glass Acts I & II, A Gentleman's Honor The Photographer
6:47pm Floored By Four Dougie Floored By Four
7:13pm Jeremy Jay We Stay Here (In Our Secret World) (Single)
7:14pm Rockin' Ace Light a Fire With Desire (Single)
7:20pm Ill Ease Jersey-o-matic the Exorcist
7:26pm Ghost Hypnotic Underworld: Escaped and Lost Down in Medina Hypnotic Underworld
7:29pm Starlight Mints Torts Drowaton
7:31pm Sweet Billy Pilgrim Bloodless Coup Twice Born Men
7:41pm Jim O'Rourke Happy Trails Bad Timing
7:46pm Zoobombs Highway A GoGo Welcome Back!
7:51pm Captain Beefheart When Big Joan Sets Up Trout Mask Replica
7:56pm Spectre Arkham B-Music: Drive In, Turn On, Freak Out
8:01pm Shugo Tokumaru Wedding Exit
8:02pm So Percussion Part I So Percussion
8:15pm Swirlies Give Us Moonrocks! Cats of the Wild Volume Two
8:18pm Tortoise Tin Cans & Twine Tortoise
8:23pm Koes Bersaudara 3 Little Words To the so-called "The Guilties"
8:24pm Ponys Pop Culture Deathbed Plus 4
More Playlists