WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Shred, White and Blue
Date:Sunday, March 6th, 2011
Time:6:00PM - 8:00PM
Start Artist Track Album
6:03pm Cacophony The Ninja Speed Metal Symphony
6:10pm We Are The Illusion Flawed Equilibrium The Podium of Lies
6:14pm Swashbuckle Dead Men Tell No Lies Crewed by the Damned
6:18pm Naildown Save Your Breath Dreamcrusher
6:24pm The Human Abstract Antebellum Digital Veil
6:32pm Macelesh Incindium Between Mirage and Time Sphynx
6:38pm Sex Machineguns Yonaushi Good Vibrations Ignition
6:44pm Scale The Summit Black Hills The Collective
6:53pm Scale The Summit Alpenglow The Collective
6:56pm Deathspell Omega Phospene Paracletus
7:03pm Meshuggah Bleed Obzen
7:14pm Burzum Keliohesten Belus
7:25pm Primordial Traitor's Gate To the Nameless Dead
7:27pm The Sword Winter's Wolves Age of Winters
7:30pm Burning Witch Sacred Predictions Towers
7:40pm Mastodon Megalodon Leviathan
7:45pm Agalloch Ghosts of the Midwinter Fires Marrow of the Spirit
7:56pm The Black Mages Zeromus Black Mages II: The Skies Above
More Playlists