WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Alain D
Date:Wednesday, March 2nd, 2011
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:01am Zs Acres of Skin New Slaves The Social Registry N
5:09am Nels Cline Singers Red Line to Greenland Initiate Cryptogramophone N
5:20am Gold Sparkle Band Lamentations [for America] Downsizing Nu
5:32am Agustí Fernández - Mats Gustafsson Critical Mass 6:53 Critical Mass Psi
5:40am Chris Jonas IV. Utah Giant (middle b) The Sun Spits Cherries Hopscotch
5:49am John Carter Hymn to Freedom Shadows On A Wall Gramavision
5:57am Paul Rutherford Berlintro Solo in Berlin 1975 Emanem
6:07am Andy Laster's Lessness Trit and Ina Window Silver Bright New World
6:15am Plimley - Ellis - Bendian Jill Cyborg Noir Victo
6:23am Bobby Previte & Bump the Renaissance Leave Here Now Just Add Water... Palmetto
6:31am Matthew Shipp The New Fact The Art of the Improviser Thirsty Ear N
6:44am Vijay Iyer - Prasanna - Nitin Mitta Abundance Tirtha ACT N
6:53am Uri Caine Anaconda Solitaire Winter & Winter
6:59am Allison Miller Rockin' Chair Boom Tic Boom Foxhaven N
7:06am Charlie Haden Dolphy's Dance The Montréal Tapes with Geri Allen and Paul Motian Verve
7:13am Marc Copland Rain New York Trio Recordings - Vol. 1 [Modinha] Pirouet
7:25am BLOB Wind Woods Earphonious Swamphony Innova N
More Playlists