WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Flavian Wallis
Date:Friday, January 21st, 2011
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
7:22am Charlie Haden Fiasco The Montreal Tapes Verve
7:38am Scanner [Robin Rimbaud] C Jam Blues Blink of an Eye Thirsty Ear N
7:42am McCoy Tyner For All We know Prelude and Sonata Milestone
7:51am Joe Lovano Moose the Mooche Bird Songs Blue Note N
7:58am Conrad Herwig Petits Machins Another Kind of Blue Half Note
8:07am Marlene Rosenberg Promise Waimea Lake Shore Jazz
8:11am Eric Reed Pure Imagination Pure Imagination Impulse
8:17am New York Art Quartet Black Dada New York Art Quartet ESP
8:21am Johnny Griffin The Message Little Giant JVC
8:29am Joseph Daley Lechery (Lust) The Seven Deadly Sins JARO N
8:45am Paul Dunmal/Chris Corsano Living Proof Identical Sunsets ESP N
9:00am Marty Ehrlich I Pity the Poor Immigrants Song Enja
9:12am Kenny Burrell Blue Bash Blue Bash Verve
9:22am Dave Douglas Creature Theme Spark of Being Greenleaf N
9:22am Scott LaFaro Green Dolphin Street Pieces of Jade Resonance
9:28am James Falzone The Thought and the Self, Part 2: IV Lamentations Allos Documents N
9:44am Frank Lowe Sun Voyage The Flam Black Saint
9:52am Jim Black Blackfloatpedal Alasnoaxis Winter & Winter
9:57am Bruce Williamson Just You, Just Me Standard Transmission Origin N
More Playlists