WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:DJ Deluge
Date:Tuesday, December 21st, 2010
Time:10:00PM - 12:00AM
Start Artist Track Album New
10:52pm Slaine Night After Night
10:56pm Malcolm and Martin ft. DJ Revolution Movement Music N
10:59pm Illvibe Collective ft. Supastition and Reef the Lost Cause Authentic Raw N
11:02pm Ganegreen Boss Shit N
11:05pm DJ Concept & DJ Mickey Knox Ya Gone N
11:08pm Felt Chewed Up Felt 3
11:13pm Ill Legit & Wes Restless feat. Isis Rose The Time is Now The Ill & the Restless
11:52pm Rhymefest Chicago Rap is a Set Up El Che
11:52pm Cap-D Chicago Five-0 Polymath
11:53pm Matlock Honky Kong 2707
11:55pm East Coast Avengers Prison Planet Prison Planet
11:59pm Lance Ambu The Gravel Pit The Gravel Pit
12:03am Rakaa Iriscience and Aloe Blacc Crown of Thorns Crown of Thorns
More Playlists