WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Stephen Ptacek
Date:Tuesday, December 7th, 2010
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label
8:00am Anthony Braxton Composition No 107 Small Ensemble Music (Wesleyan) 1994 Splasc(h)
8:12am Ernest Dawkins New Horizons Ensemble Maghostut South Side Street Songs Silkheart
8:22am School Days Rosmosis Crossing Division Okkadisc
8:37am The Sun Ra Arkestra Voices from Outer Space Music For The 21st Century El Ra
8:41am Vijay Iyer Black and Tan Fantasy Solo Act Music
8:48am Planet D Nonet Enlightment We Travel the Spaceways
8:53am School Days Elephantasy In Our Times Okkadisc
9:02am The Cecil Taylor Quartet Johnny Come Lately The Gigi Gryce-Donald Byrd Jazz Laboratory and the Cecil Taylor Quartet at Newport Verve
9:07am Flux Bikes El Is A Sound of Joy Solo Single Self Released
9:19am Flux Bikes Day Ride Single Self-Released
9:21am Henry Threadgill This Brings Us To Zooid Pi Record
9:29am Nels Cline Lullabye for Ian The Inkling cryptogramophone
9:35am Chicago Underground Duo Blue Sparks from Her, and the Scent of Lightning Syntesthesia Thrill Jockey
9:47am St. Louis Blues Archie Shepp St. Louis Blues Jazz Magnet
9:55am Flux Bikes LA Flux Ride - Wind Talker Single Self Released
9:58am Jeff Parker Toy Boat The Relatives Thrill Jockey
More Playlists