WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Monday, November 15th, 2010
Time:11:30PM - 1:00AM
Start Artist Track Label
11:41pm Mr. V feat. Big Daddy It's About You (Mr. V SOLE channel mix) Under My Skin
11:42pm Gavin Boyce Return to the Moon Nordic Tracks
11:45pm Peckos Sensual Strawberry Soda (Tommy Largo Remix) Lost My Dog
11:51pm Round Table Knights, Zombie Disco Squad Endless Made to Play
11:57pm Peckos Truffles Lost My Dog
12:02am TBF Disco Daze Jump Records
12:03am Inland Knights Bop Drop Drop Music
12:10am Fries & Bridges Forever This The Factory
12:12am D-T3ch Mojito Movement (Mario Dubbz remix) Voluptuous Recordings
12:18am DJ Sneak Sticky Sheit (Hodges Sheitty Mix) Magnetic Recordings
12:24am South of Roosevelt Inside the Bottle Flapjack Records
12:29am Sonny Fodera Realness (Scrubfish Floor Warmer Edit) Maracuya
12:35am Jason Hodges First of All
12:36am Monoman Where the Friends At Yakuza Recordings
12:42am ????? ??????? ??????
1:00am Spirit Catcher Future Fools
1:00am Mute Roman Portela
1:01am Lawnchair Generals Talk To Me (Giom Remix)
More Playlists