WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Wednesday, October 20th, 2010
Time:2:00PM - 4:00PM
Start Artist Track Album
2:10pm Mark McGuire Along The Coral Reef Tidings/Amethyst Waves
2:28pm Japanther Surfin' Coffin Rock 'N' Roll Ice Cream
2:30pm Baths Maximalist Cerulean
2:32pm Sylvian Chauveau Marianne Nuage
2:35pm Grassiout Old Machines 1 Inch: 1/2 Mile
2:43pm Lesser Gonzalez Alvarez Narwhal Horn Why Is Bear Blowing?
2:48pm Lazertag Fool to Let the Devil In A Minor Loss of Fidelity
2:49pm Chris Forsyth Paranoid Cat Imaginational Anthem IV: New Possibilities
2:52pm Velcro Lewis Group Echoes of My Tears White Magick Summer
3:13pm Loden Sunday Sierra Boxes Buggy
3:13pm Breakbot Baby I'm Yours Baby I'm Yours
3:14pm Dylan LeBlanc Low Paupers Field
3:17pm G.B Grayson and Henry Whitter He IS Coming to Us Dead Bloody War Songs from 1924-1939
3:18pm Tribraco Fake! Glue
3:24pm Gitar Gigagitar Face Stuffed
3:26pm Collages Mint Life Night Forages EP
3:28pm The Oculist Hold On Principles
3:34pm Ichnites Egrenages & Pelage Pascal Battus
More Playlists