WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Stephen Ptacek
Date:Wednesday, October 13th, 2010
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label
7:34am Anthony Braxton Composition 255 GTM (Outpost) Leo
7:43am David S, Ware Pallene Saturnian Aumfidelity
7:55am John Abercrombie Number Nine The Third Quartet ECM
8:02am Cecil Taylor Conquistador Conquistador Blue Note
8:21am Chicago Underground Trio Campbell Town Slon
8:30am Mohammed Mooge Track 1 Mohammed Mooge
8:39am Charlie Parker In The Still of the Night The Best of the Verve Years Verve
8:49am Hamid Drake and Michael Zerang Sacred Womb (For Oshun) Ask The Sun
9:00am Sonny Sharrock Bialero Black Woman 4 Guys with Beards
9:00am Isotope 217 Beneath the Undertow The Unstable Molecule
9:06am Alice Coltrane Satya Sai Isha Transliniar Light
9:13am Konono No. 1 Mama Liza Congotronics
9:25am Tiger Hatchery Wrong Driveway A Self Released
9:46am Einsturzende Neubauten Sado-Masodub Kollaps
9:51am Sun Ra & His Arkestra Worlds Approaching Strange Strings
More Playlists