WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Flavian Wallis
Date:Friday, October 8th, 2010
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
7:39am Blue Mitchell Blues on My Mind Out of the Blue OJC
7:49am Ray Vega/Thomas Marriott Only of a Season East-West Trumpet Summit Origin N
7:55am Claudia Quintet [Hollenbeck/Reichman/Speed/Moran/Gress] Paterna Terra Royal Toast Cuneiform N
8:02am Dave Liebman A Bright Piece As Always MAMA N
8:11am Bill Frisell Julius Hemphill This Land Elektra Nonesuch
8:22am Bill Charlap/Renee Rosnes Ana Maria Double Portrait Blue Note N
8:30am Keefe Jackson Eff-Time Seeing You See Clean Feed N
8:41am Keith Jarrett/Charlie Haden For All We Know Jasmine ECM
8:48am Tubby Hayes Mexican Green "For Members Only" Mastermix
9:03am Henry Grimes/Rashied Ali Rapid Transit Sprits Aloft Porter Records N
9:17am Mikrokolectyw [Kuba Suchar/Artur Majewski] Tar Man Revisit Delmark N
9:23am Odean Pope Terrestrial Epitome Soul Note
9:46am Marx/Siegel/Esposito A Note to Myself Inyo Sunjump N
9:53am Tomasz Stanko Suspended Variation III Suspended Night ECM
More Playlists