WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Ethan Simonoff
Date:Wednesday, September 29th, 2010
Time:4:00PM - 6:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label
4:12pm Landing Structure vs. Chaos Oceanless EP Strange Attractor's Audio House
4:22pm Dan Deacon Wham City Spiderman iof the RIngs Carpark
4:34pm Manitoba/Caribou Children Play Well Together Start Breaking My Heart The Leaf Label
4:37pm Silences Sumire Caffeine Fidelity The Drastics Remixes Ears & Eyes
4:41pm Demian Windy City S/T LP ABC
5:21pm A Silver Mt. Zion 1,000,000 Died To Make This Sound 13 Blues for Thirteen Moons Constellation
5:22pm Loose Fur The Ruling Class Born Again in the U.S.A. Drag City
5:26pm Zumpano The Party Rages On Look What The Rookie Did Sub Pop
5:28pm Man Man Black Mission Goggles Six Demon Bag Ace Fu
5:35pm Furry Things Overload Moments Away Trance Syndicate
5:41pm Gaia Gaia Auf Der Bahn Zum Uranus Ohrwaschl
5:51pm OOIOO UMA Taiga Thrill Jockey
5:52pm Starlight Mints Black Cat Built on Squares Pias America
5:56pm Skeleton Key Watch The Fat Man Swing Fantastic Spikes Through Balloon Capitol
5:59pm zZz Soul Sound of zZz
6:03pm Pattern Is Movement Right Way All Together Home Tapes
6:06pm The Dears No Hope Before Destruction Protest Ace Fu
6:13pm Boredoms Seadrum Seadrum/House of Sun Warner Music Japan
More Playlists