WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Alain D
Date:Monday, September 13th, 2010
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:00am Matthew Shipp Dark Matter 4D Thirsty Ear N
5:04am Fulminate Trio Sound Fear Fulminate Trio Generate N
5:15am Archie Shepp O.C. The New York Contemporary Five Delmark N
5:23am Blob Leaps and Bulls Earphonious Swamphony Innova N
5:27am Miguel Frasconi - Denman Maroney Glide Gleam Porter N
5:36am Stéphane Furic Leibovici Phongsaly Jugendstil II ESP-Disk N
5:42am Marilyn Crispell - David Rothenberg The Way of the Pure Sound One Dark Night I Left My Silent House ECM N
5:50am Aki Takase Ima Wa Mukashi A Week Went By Psi N
5:57am Vijay Iyer Desiring Solo ACT N
6:04am Jeb Bishop Trio Dusk 2009 Better Animal N
6:11am Thelonious Dub You Can't Win Master Plan B Cobraside N
6:17am Tobias Delius 4tet ?Yellow? / Malvasia Luftlucht ICP N
6:24am Trio BraamDeJoodeVatcher Q03 Quartet BBB N
6:34am Norbert Stein Silent Sitting Bulls Silent Sitting Bulls Pata Music N
6:41am Brent Gallaher Dexter's Dance Lightwave V&B N
6:50am Peter Madsen Fanny Pack Factor The Litchfield Suite Playscape N
6:57am Geri Allen & Timeline Philly Joe Live Motéma N
7:15am ICP Orchestra Wake-up Call ICP049 ICP N
7:24am Kali Z. Fasteau Jumping on the Drums Animal Grace Flying Note N
More Playlists