WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Wednesday, September 8th, 2010
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:05am Bob Dylan Belle Island Self Potrait Columbia
5:07am William Parker If there's a hell below The Inside Songs of Curtis Mayfield AUM N
5:28am Evan Parker SET park 2 SET psi N
6:07am KIHNOUA - Larry Ochs Nothing Stopped but a future Unauthorized Caprices Not Two N
6:32am David S Ware Book ofKrittika Oncept AUM N
6:42am Vox Arcana White Lines aerial age Allos Documents N
6:50am Je b Bishp[ Trio Full English 2009 N
6:55am Rafi Malkiel Waves Water Tzadik N
7:05am Vijay Iyer Autoscopy Solo Act N
7:17am Nicole Mitchell's Black Earth Ensemble The Creator has other plans for me black unstoppable delmark
More Playlists