WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Monday, August 30th, 2010
Time:11:30PM - 1:00AM
Start Artist Track Label
11:38pm WillJax It's A Jam
11:43pm That Peruvian Boy Keep It Rockin' Flapjack
11:48pm Soul De Marin Bust It Up Promo
11:53pm Sonny Fodera Never Knew Drop
11:57pm Jeff Haze Pioneers
12:03am Jeremy Joshua Royale
12:05am JR From Dallas Sneaky Dub
12:09am Tim Nobody Drama Juiced
12:16am Chop City DJ's Time To Shake (Scrubfish's Circle K Remix) Flapjack
12:22am JR From Dallas Airport (South of Roosevelt Remix)
12:26am The House Inspectors Music N Soul Flapjack
12:31am Wattie Green Gotta Have It Funk Mansion
12:34am Mario Dubz Always There Juiced
12:37am James Silk Addicted
12:42am Tim Nobody On The Move (Zach Meads Remix) Juiced
12:47am Dimitri X Don't Want You Guesthouse
12:52am Lance Matthews & Scrubfish Love Me Sexy
12:56am Tweeters What to do if I can't stop loving you
1:01am Craig Hamilton What's Cookin Maracuja
1:07am Uneaq I Know You Get Down Clique
1:08am Wattie Green Sea Lion Woman Flapjack
1:13am Gramophonezied Brazilian
1:19am Demarkus Lewis Bump & Stomp (4peace Remix) Guesthouse
More Playlists