WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Alain D
Date:Wednesday, July 14th, 2010
Time:5:00AM - 7:30AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
5:01am Sun Ra Space is the Place Space is the Place Impulse
5:23am Nate Wooley & Paul Lytton The Lonely Fisherman Creak Above 33 Psi N
5:37am Evan Parker Whitstable Solo 6 Whitstable Solo Psi N
5:43am Bishop - Eisenstadt - Roebke Piggly Wiggly Tiebreaker Not Two N
5:50am ICP Orchestra No Idea ICP (049) Orchestra ICP N
5:59am Trio BraamDeJoodeVatcher Q14 Quartet Data N
6:10am Macroscopia Life Rattle Macroscopia Métier N
6:22am Faruq Z. Bey Emergency Blue Emerging Field Entropy Stereo N
6:30am Stéphane Furic Leibovici Phongsaly Jugendstil II ESP-Disk N
6:39am Tobias Delius 4tet Kit Luftlucht ICP N
6:44am Sonore Elements of Refusal No One Ever Works Alone Okkadisk
6:57am Sonny Sharrock Promises Kept Ask the Ages Axiom
7:06am Fly Trio Anandanandda Sky & Country ECM
7:18am Marilyn Crispell / David Rothenberg The Hawk and the Mouse One Dark Night I Left My Silent House ECM
More Playlists