WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Pat B
Date:Tuesday, July 13th, 2010
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
6:31pm Tony Conrad Four Violins Four Violins Table of the Elements
7:05pm The Cherry Point `Track 3 Night of the Bloody Tapes Troniks
7:16pm Panicsville Rubber Cement Nihilist
7:20pm Ekkehard Ehlers + Paul Wirkus Wiem Ballads Smtgltd
7:28pm Wolf Eyes Track 5 Hanson
7:30pm Birchville Cat Motel Jeweled Wings (Beating Themselves to a Powder Against Thick Glass) Jeweled Wings
7:46pm Ata Ebtekar and the Iranian Orchestra for New Music Meta XY Performing Works of Alireza Mashayekhi Isoundscore
8:02pm Merzbow Tuku Tuku Pinkream Dirtier Promotions
8:15pm Merzbow Degredation of Tapes 1930 Tzadik
8:29pm Merzbow Tadpole Merzbeat Important
8:33pm Merzbow Super Sheep Animal Magentism Alien8
8:38pm Merzbow Minka Part 2 Bariken Blossoming Noise
8:51pm Merzbow Tract 2 Senmaida Blossoming Noise
8:56pm Merzbow Mirage Space Metalizer Alien8
More Playlists