WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Doug Kaplan
Date:Monday, July 5th, 2010
Time:6:30PM - 10:00PM
Start Artist Track Album New
6:33pm Bobby Conn No Revolution Live Classics Vol. 1
6:40pm Paul Haig Running Away Running Away 12"
6:45pm Powerplant (Steve Reich, Kraftwerk Electric Counterpoint 1, Tour De France Electric Counterpoint
6:59pm Loose Fur Apostolic Born Again in the USA
6:59pm Gastr Del Sol Dictionary of Handwriting Mirror Repair
7:07pm Boscoe He Keeps You Down Boscoe
7:16pm Wooden Shjips Loose Lips Dead Marine
7:17pm Dianogah Shogun As Seen From Above
7:26pm Circuit Rider Forever Angels Proud Circuit Rider
7:31pm Guitar Wolf Red Rockabilly Bag of Hammers
7:33pm Madigan `Pity Rock Madigan
7:34pm Dinosaur Jr The Lung You're Living All Over Me
7:39pm Tyondai Braxton Opening Bell Central Market
7:44pm Negativland Tevye's Dream Knitting on the Roof
7:46pm Polar Bear Happy For You Peepers N
7:50pm Mouse on Mars Grindscore GLAM
7:55pm Vacations Hassle With Real Vacations
7:57pm MOHA! Karibcore One Way Ticket To Candyland
8:10pm Mogwai Mogwai Fear Satan Young Team
8:15pm Mogwai Summer Ten Rapid
8:33pm Mogwai Sine Wave Rock Action
8:33pm Mogwai Cody Government Commissions
8:34pm Mogwai Stop Coming To My House Happy Songs For Happy People
8:37pm Mogwai Stanley Kubrick Mogwai EP + 2
8:45pm Mogwai Hunted by a Freak Government Commissions
8:46pm Mogwai Like Herod Young Team
9:12pm Dan Forden Mortal Kombat
9:12pm Koji Kondo Pikmin
9:51pm Hideki Naganuma Jet Grind Radio
More Playlists