WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
Date:Tuesday, June 1st, 2010
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album Label
6:36pm Ikue Mori Labyrinth Labyrinth Tzadik
6:39pm Emeralds Alive in the Sea of Information What Happened No Fun Productions
6:46pm Tacuara Nod Oniric Noise
6:55pm Lionel Marchetti Neuf Knud un nom de serpent (Le Cercle des entrailles) Intransitive Recordings
7:07pm Christian Marclay and Otomo Yoshihide Blood Eddy Moving Parts Asphodel
7:12pm Illusion of Safety Live at No Fun Pt3 unreleased material
7:15pm Stilluppsteypa See Here Through One Side Mona Lisa - The Front Side Only Fire Inc.
7:21pm Basement Parade The One, The Center, Theit Milk, The Pcher A Bodiless Army Ready To March SNSE
7:23pm Sightings Bishops Absolutes Load Records
7:42pm Scott Marshall Suicide on 8th Avenue Black and White Paniculture
7:44pm Helen Love Love;Kiss;Run;Sing;Shout;Jump! Summer Pop Punk Pop EP
7:46pm Bratmobile Throway pottymouth
7:48pm The Supremes I'm gonna Let my Heart do the Walking High Energy
7:49pm Bikini Kill Jet Ski Reject All American
7:51pm Mary Hopkin How Come the Sun Ocean Song
7:56pm The Headcoatees Name Your Own Poison Bozstik Haze Vinyl Japan
7:59pm Girlschool Take it All Away Hit and Run Stiff Records
8:05pm HANS REICHEL 8 ohh 'clock break
More Playlists