WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Sensei Senesi
Date:Friday, May 14th, 2010
Time:10:00PM - 11:30PM
Start Artist Track
10:06pm KIT Animals
10:11pm Mink Engine We Like HiFi (Harris Robotis Drums of Apollo Remix)
10:15pm Nate Lawrence and Scrubfish Funky Tamborines
10:18pm Nighty Max Flannel Tent
10:21pm DJ Collette Feelin Hypnotized
10:26pm Gel Abril Spells of Yorba
10:29pm The Believers Who Dears to Believe in Me (Martijjn Ten Velden Remix)
10:35pm 808 State Pacific
10:38pm Louie Vega and Jay Sinister Diamond Live (Dance Ritual Mix)
10:42pm Radiohead Everything (Andi Mullers Looong Mix)
10:47pm Mobbing Open Legs (Benny Benassi Remix)
10:51pm 16 (Apster Remix) Bassjackers & Jorn
10:54pm Armand Van Helden You Don't know Love (David Guetta Edit)
10:58pm Boys Noize & Erol Alkan Lemonade (Justin Robertson's Deadstock 33's Remix)
11:09pm Daft Punk High Life (DubCHI Remix)
11:18pm Miike Snow Silvia (Savage Skulls & Tony Senghore Remix)
11:18pm Hot City Setting Me Free
11:25pm Aka Aka Woody Woodpecker
11:26pm Sekta F. Spoek Mathambo Jabajaws Instrumental
More Playlists