WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Mannie Kumar
Date:Wednesday, April 28th, 2010
Time:11:30PM - 1:00AM
Start Artist Track Label
11:54pm Luigi Lusini Who We Are The Clubbers
11:54pm Yuri Kane Right Back (Original Extended Mix) Premier
11:55pm Mat Zo The Lost Anjunabeats
12:03am Matt Cerf & Evelio feat. Jaren Walk Away (Lange Remix) Deep Blue
12:17am Lange Angel Falls (Lange's Firewall Mix) Lange
12:17am Alex Pich Tinctures (Arty Remix) Perceptive Deep
12:18am The Thrillseekers Savanna (Original Mix) Soundpiercing
12:28am M.I.K.E pres. Plastic Boy Chocolate Infusion Captivating
12:29am Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper She Moves (Original Mix) AVA
12:45am Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton Certainty (Mark Otten Dub) Armind
12:45am Darren Tate Toyko Mondo
12:51am Mark Otten So Serene (Menno de Jong's Heading South Dub Mix) Armind
12:55am Arksun Arisen (Original Mix) Armind
More Playlists