WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Marv Goldsher
Date:Monday, April 26th, 2010
Time:7:30AM - 10:00AM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
7:40am shane perlowin toppling obelisks the vacancy of verse oen letter '09 N
7:40am david murray special quartet hope/scope special quartet diw/columbia '91
7:48am alexey kruglov seal of time seal of time leo '10 N
8:11am nels cline singers growing closer initiate cryptogramophone '09 N
8:18am gratkowski/nabatov/schmickler instance deployment leo '10 N
8:19am paul motian drum music lost in a dream ecm '10 N
8:32am paul bley syndrome syndrome savoy jazz '86 re-issue
8:40am matthew shipp string trio environment expansion, power, release hatology '01
8:43am sam rivers trio suiite for molde, part one (onyx and topaz sections) sam rivers trio live impulse/grp '93 re-issue
8:57am sam rivers/tony hymas impulse winter garden nato '99
8:59am anat cohen after you've gone clarinetwork live at the village vanguard anzic '10 N
9:05am luca ciarla le pavoncelle fiddler in the loop violipiano '09 N
9:07am peter madsen trio the source and the force the litchfield suite playscape '10 N
9:30am scot duBois illinois procession rain N
More Playlists