WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Ben D
Date:Wednesday, August 12th, 2009
Time:6:30PM - 9:00PM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
6:33pm NASA Boogie Chillin Pt. 1 Boogie Chillin/Too Heavy Does Are N
6:49pm Arzachel Clean Innocent Fun Arzachel Evolution
6:59pm After That It's All Gravy Band on the Run Band on the Run The Snack Shire
7:08pm Little Claw Frozen in the Future Human Taste Ecstatic Peace! N
7:10pm AIDS Wolf MTI Cities of Glass Skin Graft
7:14pm A Hawk and a Hacksaw The Man Who Sold His Beard Deliverance Leaf N
7:20pm The Sea and Cake Up On Crutches Everybody Thrill Jockey
7:24pm Arrah and the Ferns Emo Philips Evan is a Vegan Standard Recording
7:26pm Noveller Tunnels Red Rainbows No Fun Productions N
7:38pm Dead Meadow Raise the Sails Shivering King and Others Matador
7:45pm Black Dice Glazin Repo Paw Tracks N
7:48pm Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Trepanated Earth Worn Copy Paw Tracks
8:02pm Oneida I Love Rock Come on Everybody Let's Rock Jagjaguwar
8:06pm Oneida Major Havoc Come on Everybody Let's Rock Jagjaguwar
8:10pm Oneida Sheets of Easter Each One Teach One Jagjaguwar
8:25pm Oneida Summerland Nice./Splittin Peaches Ace Fu
8:29pm Oneida Capt. Bo Dignifies The Allegations With A Response Secret Wars Jagjaguwar
8:32pm Oneida The River Rated O Jagjaguwar
8:36pm Oneida What's Up Jackal Rated O Jagjaguwar
8:39pm Oneida Busy Little Bee Happy New Year Jagjaguwar
8:43pm Oneida Thank Your Parents Happy New Year Jagjaguwar
8:53pm Oneida Number Nine Each One Teach One Jagjaguwar
8:53pm Oneida Black Chamber Each One Teach One Jagjaguwar
8:57pm Oneida Bombay Fraud Enemy Hogs Turnbuckle
More Playlists