WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Dillon Styke
Date:Monday, July 20th, 2009
Time:4:00PM - 6:30PM
Start Artist Track Album Label New
4:01pm The Golden Music Orchestra African Honeymoon Dusty Fingers, Vol. 11
4:05pm Thee Oh Sees Tidal Wave Tidal Wave 7"
4:09pm The Lemon Fog Summer Acid Dreams Epitaph
4:11pm May Blitz Smoking the Day Away s/t
4:21pm Susan Christie Paint a Lady Paint a Lady
4:24pm Entrance Silence on a Crowded Train Prayer of Death
4:28pm Entrance Pretty Baby Prayer of Death
4:35pm Karen Dalton Katie Cruel Green Rocky Road
4:40pm Morly Grey Peace Officer The Only Truth
4:47pm Black Mountain Bright Lights In the Future
5:04pm Black Mountain Angels In the Future
5:08pm The Final Solution Brotherman Brotherman OST Numero
5:12pm Marram Bibio Fi
5:15pm The Ugly Ducklings Just in Case You Wonder s/t
5:17pm Scott Witte Sailor's Dream Wayfaring Strangers: Solo Guitar Numero
5:21pm Okkyung Lee [LIVE PERFORMANCE]
5:49pm Haymarket Square Funeral
5:49pm Egg I Will Be Absorbed s/t
5:52pm Death Politicians In My Eyes For the Whole World to See
5:57pm Wooden Shjips Start to Dreaming Loose Lips
6:02pm Ted Lucas Raga in 'D' Wayfaring Strangers: Solo Guitar Numero
6:07pm The Warlocks Standing Between the Lovers of Hell The Mirror Explodes Tee Pee N
6:26pm V All in Your Mind Real Life Permanent Dreams
More Playlists