WNUR Playlist

This program was broadcast live on WNUR 89.3FM in Chicago, IL USA and streamed worldwide via our live webstream.
DJ:Dillon Styke
Date:Monday, June 15th, 2009
Time:4:00PM - 6:30PM
Start Artist Track Album
4:04pm Kaleidoscope New Blue Ooze Bernice
4:13pm Kaleidoscope Lulu Arfin Nanny Pulsating Dream
4:16pm Kaleidoscope Taxim A Beacon From Mars
4:29pm Simon Finn Jerusalem Pass the Distance
4:36pm Steel Mill Blood Runs Deep Green Eyed God
4:41pm Bukka White Baby Please Don't Go Mississippi Blues
4:47pm Hairy Chapter Can't Get Through Can't Get Through
4:57pm Hairy Chapter Illusions Eyes
5:01pm Baden Powell O Astronauta A Vontade
5:04pm 1000 Robota Hamburg Brennt s/t
5:21pm Amon Düül II Soap Shop Rock Yeti
5:21pm 15 60 75 (The Numbers Band) Narrow Road Jimmy Bell's Back in Town
5:27pm 15 60 75 (The Numbers Band) Thief Jimmy Bell's Back in Town
5:33pm Mammatus Dragon of the Deep Pt. II s/t
5:55pm Banchee Iceberg Thinkin'
5:59pm Freeman Sound & Friends If I Could Only Heavy Trip
6:06pm Human Beast Brush With the Midnight Butterfly Volume One
6:11pm Human Beast Mystic Man Volume One
6:18pm Antrobus Straight Jacket Buried Together
6:25pm Antrobus Winter Buried Together
More Playlists