Bridget Illing & Ramona Roy

publicity@wnur.org

Traffic Director

For matters regarding public service announcements (PSAs), contact

Jason Lederman

traffic@wnur.org

Web Editor

Sam Daub

editor@wnur.org

News Director

For matters regarding press releases, contact

Zachary Silva

news@wnur.org

WNUR Sports Directors

Jim Sannes & Zachary Kisfalusi

wnursports@gmail.com

 

PROGRAMMING:

Continental Drift Producer

Svyatoslav Nakonechny

drift@wnur.org

Freeform Producer

Jamie Lee Cortese

freeform@wnur.org

Jazz Music Director

Will Conroy

jazz-md@wnur.org

Rock Executive Board

Ethan Simonoff, Gillian Levy, Jenna Powell-Malloy, Harlynn Siler

rock@wnur.org

Streetbeat Producers

Ed Ingerman & Nick Harwood

streetbeat@wnur.org

Weekend Producer

Nikita Shulzshenko

weekend@wnur.org

On Twitter

In addition to WNUR’s official station profile, many of WNUR’s shows also maintain Twitter accounts. These are:

Airplay

Continental Drift

Folk

The Rock Show

Scope Radio

Streetbeat

This is Hell

WNUR Sports

Page 2 of 2 | Previous page

Leave a comment